Delete your Fleet account
Updated July 12, 2026
- 1Cancel Pro first if you have it, so you aren't charged again.
- 2Open Settings → Account → Delete account.
- 3Confirm with your password. Your account, routines and shared links are deleted within 30 days.
Good to know: Memory and replays on your computer are removed when you uninstall Fleet.
Did this answer your question?